Побеждая гравитацию

Дилеры

Ukraine

 

Vladimir’s model

Gavrylko Volodymyr
Krasnooktiabrskaja 11/1 #20, 61052, Kharkov, Ukraine
e-mail: vladimir@airplane-model.com
info@airplane-model.com
vladimir@f3j.in.ua

Все контакты смотрите на странице контакты.

 


 

 

 

USA

KennedyKomposites

 

Kennedy composites

Barry Kennedy 1935 Highvalley Trail Grand Prairie, TX 75052USA Phone: +1.972.602.3144

e-mail: bkennedy@kennedycomposites.com

Web: www.kennedycomposites.com

 


 

Germany

fvk

 

 

 

 

FVK-Modell

Jiri Kukulj Pariserstr. 307 D67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany Phone:+49.170.2363030

e-mail: Jiri.Kukulj@t-online.de

Web: www.fvk.de

 


 

Japan

star flight japan

Star Flight Japan Inc.

Katarin Homma 6-2-6 Suzuya Saitama-city Saitama pref 338-0013 JAPAN

e-mail: starjp@nifty.com

Web: www.sf-rc.com

 


 

United Kingdom

hyperflight

Hyper Flight

Drybank Farm, Fosse Way, Ettington, Stratford-Upon-Avon CV37 7PD United Kingdom Telephone: +44 1789 336166

e-mail: sales@hyperflight.co.uk

Web: www.hyperflight.co.uk

 


 

France

airtech

AIRTECH

Contact: Airtech  46, rue de la Grenie’re 38180 Seyssins (France) Phone: (+33) 4 76 84 07 54  9 am to 19 pm Monday to friday Fax: (+33) 4 76 84 03 70

e-mail: airtech@airtech-rc.com

Web: www.airtech-rc.com

 


 

Scandinavia

rc teknik!

RC Teknik

Contact: Lennart Andersson

e-mail: lennart.andersson@mbox308.swipnet.se

Web: www.rcteknik.se

 


 

Korea

mirage45 mirage club

 

Mirage club

Jeong-Heon Lee 501-Ho, Ka-Dong, Kumho Apt., Seocho4-Dong, Seocho-Gu Seoul, South Korea 137-074 Phone : +82 2 6242 3549 Fax : +82 2 6242 4016 Mobile : +82 11 358 3549

e-mail: master@mirageclub.co.kr

Web: www.mirageclub.co.kr

 


 

Australia

airstrike

AIRSTRIKE

Contact: Dave Pratley 7 Castlefield Square  Wantirna Vic 3152 Phone: (03) 9887 0558 Mobile: 0415 412 096

e-mail: dpratley@bigpond.net.au

Web: www.airstrike.com.au

 


 

Russia

rc planer2

RC Планер

Контакт: Прудников Анатолий. Москва  Тел: +7 (495) 7694731 Моб: +7(985) 4210028

e-mail:  shop@rc-sailplane.ru

Web: www.rc-sailplane.ru

 


 

Italy

ARG_logo_piccolo

ARG

Contact:Thomas Truffo , Via Monsagnasco 1bis, 10090 Villarbasse (TO) Italy
Phone: +39 011952199

e-mail: info@argweb.eu

Web: www.argweb.eu